201 N.E. Adams Street
Peoria, Illinois 61602
(309)673-3741

 Staff Directory

  • Nick Anderson
    Business Development
    njanderson@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 845
  • Geoff Greenwood
    Director of Sales and Marketing
    ggreenwood@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 825
  • Gary Haluska
    President
    gahaluska@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 880
  • Jennie Haluska
    Director of Operations
    jlhaluska@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 870
  • Dennis Mahan
    Logistics
    dmahan@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 840
  • Mike McAvoy
    Director of Business Development
    mjmcavoy@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 796
  • Pat Pautler, R.N.
    Director of Warehousing and Logistics
    pppautler@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 800
  • Brent Roos
    Director of Information Technology Operations
    baroos@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 850
  • Carrie Roos
    Human Resources
    cjroos@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 885
  • Noah Siemon
    Director of Contracts and Pricing
    contracts@dekroyftmetz.com
    Phone Ext. 875